For Talents

Get access to our platform.

  • Are you a student, graduate or professional interested in Mathematics, IT, Science and Technology and speak good English? You’ve come to the right place. In a first step the only thing you need to do is to sign up to the platform in order to see available jobs.
  • After login to your account you’ll see all of our available courses and job offers and get the possibility to apply for vacant positions.

Use the opportunity now and become a member of the Academy Cube today. Or click the button below.

For Companies

Support the Academy Cube.

If you are a company and you are interested to support Academy Cube as a content provider, looking for highly skilled candidates or get involved in any other way then please use the dedicated form for “Partners” . Just let us know using our Partner contact form below.

We look forward to working with you!

General Information

Just ask us.

If you need additional information or if you haven’t found what you’re looking for on our website, please use this contact form.

Technical Support

We can help.

If you have technical problems such as a failed registration or similar issues, please let us know.

Local Contact

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland):
Verena Lemberger,
PDAgroup GmbH
Rennweg 1, Innsbruck
verena.lemberger@academy-cube.com
Italy:
Walter Merani,
Jobadvisor
Viale Brianza, 30, 20127 Milano
walter.merani@academy-cube.com
Portugal:
Bruno Mourão Martins,
Câmara de Comércio
Rua das Portas de Santo Antão, 89,
1169 022 Lisboa
bruno.martins@academy-cube.com
Spain:
Evelin Becker,
INLEA
Pallars, 99
08018 Barcelona
evelin.becker@academy-cube.com
UK & Ireland:
Ardavan Amini,
Birmingham City University
University House, 15 Bartholomew Row
Birmingham, B5 5JU
ardavan.amini@academy-cube.com
USA:
Marissa Micklewright,
Americas’ SAP Users’ Group
20 N Wacker Drive, Suite 1810
Chicago, IL 60606
marissa.micklewright@academy-cube.com
Malaysia:
Sean Chang,
Knowledgecom
Dataran 3 Dua, No. 2
46300, Selangor
sean@eknowledge.my
Egypt:
Samar Gamil,
PractiQ Consulting
Block 72, Ground Floor of 90 Axis El Tagmoaa El Kahmes
Cairo
samar.gamil@academy-cube.com