Rey Juan Carlos University (URJC)

Since its foundation in 1996, URJC has stood out among Madrid’s public  universities for its dynamic and vigorous character, committed to the
progress of society and excellent and quality educational system.  It has 35.000 students, 3.500 international from 95 nationalities. URJC has 4 campuses: Móstoles, Fuenlabrada, Alcorcón and Vicálvaro, with a wide range of undergraduate degrees, numerous M.A. and PhD programmes, and several prestigious university Centres and Research Institutes.
The URJC has:
School of Experimental Science
School of Informatics
Faculty of Social Sciences and Law
Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty of Communication Sciences
Faculty of Tourism Sciences
School of Telecommunications engineering
All this scientific and educational potential along with its superb infrastructures and capacity for innovation, make up an outstanding
university recognized for being and Excellent University in very innovative areas such as energy.
URJC regards the formation of its students to be its principal task. All its  studies are adapted to the European System. It is firmly committed to
continuing an all-rounded education and to quality teaching and research in  order to prepare skilled and professionally qualified persons.