University of Navarra

The University of Navarra is a private pontifical university located on the southeast border of Pamplona, Spain. Through its six campuses (Pamplona, San Sebasti├ín, Madrid, Barcelona, Munich and New York City), the University confers 35 official degrees, 13 dual degrees and more than 38 master’s programs in 14 faculties, 2 university schools, 17 institutes, its graduate business school, IESE (“Instituto de Estudios Superiores de la Empresa”; in English: “International Graduate School of Management” or “Institute of Higher Business Studies”), ISSA (“Instituto Superior de Secretariado y Administracion”; in English: Superior Institute of Secretarial and Administrative Studies), and other centers and institutions.
In 2012, the New York Times ranked the University of Navarra’s IESE within the top 50 universities in the world, placing it at number 34.